Ashland General Agency, Inc.
Where service is so good, it's like having an underwriter in your office.

Contact Us

Mailing Address   Physical Location
P.O. Box 850609   7902 Airway Park Drive
Mobile, AL 36685   Mobile, AL 36608

 

Phone: 800-593-5105 / 251-639-5102
Fax: 251-639-5138

Email:

Underwriting

Rick Welch rick@ashlandgeneral.com

Craig Longanecker craig@ashlandgeneral.com

Charlotte Clemens charlotte@ashlandgeneral.com

 

Accounting

Greg Welch greg@ashlandgeneral.com

 

 Claims / Underwriting Assistant

Gale Lee gale@ashlandgeneral.com

 

Cancellations / Filings

Mary Daniels mary@ashlandgeneral.com

 

Not Sure Who to Contact?

Click here and we'll direct your email to the appropriate person.